Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Texas

can someone repo your car without a lien on the title


Asked on 8/25/09, 6:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William D. Weber Weber Law Firm, P.C.

No. Not legally, anyway. File a Police report if it happens.

--------------------

(713) 789-3300 Telephone

(713) 893-6004 Fax

(832) 723-7970 Mobile

[email protected] E-Mail

WeberLaw.com Internet

--------------------

Read more
Answered on 8/25/09, 7:19 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Texas