Legal Question in Business Law in Texas

I’m a retail store manager and my employer is forcing me to return to work during covid 19 pandemic. But our store doesn’t have a bathroom. We only have access to the malls restroom which is located in the food court a long distance from my store. We most be exposed to a large crowds just to be able to use the restroom and wash our hands. Is this legal?

Asked on 5/08/20, 7:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Frank Natoli Natoli-Legal, LLC

Nothing has changed. Just wash your hands.

Read more
Answered on 5/08/20, 7:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Texas