Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Texas

want to sue the police department in Amarillo, Texas. talked to 15 different local lawyers... all say my case is a good but they seem scared and start finding reasons why they cant take my case.

Asked on 1/20/14, 5:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

If it were a good case, one of them would take the case. Their actions speak louder than their words.

Read more
Answered on 1/21/14, 10:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Texas