Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Texas

i am a co-signed on auto loan, am i responsibile for any non-loan fees, such as towing fee after car was involved in wreck


Asked on 12/13/16, 2:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Kielich The Kielich Law Firm

It depends upon the terms of the loan for a co-signer. Check the language in the loan documentation.

Read more
Answered on 12/16/16, 11:59 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Texas