Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

What kind of time to expect?

Was just wondering how much time my husband was looking at? Going to court on a DWI, misd evading arrest, felony evading arrest, felony theft, burglary of a habitat, 2 counts of agg assault/att murder.Has been to prison once before

Asked on 5/11/09, 5:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edgardo Baez The Baez Law Firm, P.C.

Re: What kind of time to expect?

Does he have an attorney? He needs one.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/09, 5:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas