Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

if i have a misdamenor in one state and failure to comply in another and i am serving time will that time serve together for all of them?

Asked on 2/07/11, 6:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

D McBride McBride Law Firm

It depends on many factors if the time will run concurrent. It could be possible that the two offense would run concurrent.

answer provided by:

Read more
Answered on 2/08/11, 5:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas