Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Texas

where can I find the case mayfield v texas department of criminal justice civil action no w-04-cv-00181?

Asked on 4/01/12, 12:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer

Mayfield v. Texas Dept. of Criminal Justice, U.S.D.C. (W.D. Tex.), Case No. 6:04-cv-00181-JCM

You can find a following of the case here: Justia&cof=FORID:11

And you can find a prison letter summary on pages 38-39 here:

Read more
Answered on 4/02/12, 5:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Texas