Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Texas

Socio-Economic Discrimination

I was accused of stealing money from my employer's workplace and my supervisor used my economic status as a indicator of possible guilt. I tried to talk to HR and they took his side. What should I do?

Asked on 5/14/09, 9:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.

Re: Socio-Economic Discrimination

call may have a case of slander but the facts you describe are too have you been damaged? but was it true?? if

Read more
Answered on 5/14/09, 11:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Texas