Legal Question in DUI Law in Texas

i was recently involved in a single vehicle accident in texas, the police came and gave a sobriety test and took me in, i later blew a .11 BAC and was charged with DWI i am twenty years old and a first time offender, how bad is the potential damage?


Asked on 12/08/10, 2:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

R Gary Stephens Stephens & Stephens

You might want to contact a defense attorney

http://www.hlrs.org/

Read more
Answered on 12/16/10, 8:10 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas