Legal Question in DUI Law in Texas

I was set up on 3 monthly payments of $110, I made the first payment and forgot the next 2 because I was under the impression of an auto-draft would be occurring. My date to pay it off is 5/12/13 and I used, which is the what the City of San Marcos, TX recommends, for the amount of $220 on 5/12/13, which is a Sunday. What I am asking is would I be fined for missing the payments?

Asked on 5/12/13, 12:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer

Payments for what? For a fine? Court costs? License surcharges?

Read more
Answered on 5/12/13, 12:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas