Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

Can dismissed Divorce Case be reopened 4 years later do to a Legal Disability?

Asked on 7/18/18, 3:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Daley KoonsFuller PC

If the case was dismissed and the court never entered any orders, then NO it cannot be reopened. HOWEVER, a new case can be filed, which is probably what you want.

Read more
Answered on 7/18/18, 4:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas