Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Texas

I bought a truck from a dealership. The next month it was repoed becauthey it had a mechanic lean from a body shop. Turnsout dealership had been hiding it from a body shop because they wrote a check just to get out the body shop and once they had left the body shop he cancelled the check. I am out if $2250 not to mention my wife and I missing work and our children nit getting to school. How can i get my money back


Asked on 4/24/15, 8:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Kielich The Kielich Law Firm

The short answer here is that you need to talk to a consumer law attorney in your area ASAP.

Read more
Answered on 4/27/15, 10:01 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Texas