Legal Question in Immigration Law in Texas

I was nervous and!

On my interview, I was nervous of

course, and when the officer asked

me a question, I answered but it

wasn't accurate, i didn't remember at

the moment. Now I'm requested to

send more evidence and I am

thinking to send a letter of apology

mentioning I was nervous b/c

interview. Any recomendations!!!!

Asked on 3/04/09, 8:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: I was nervous and!

I recommend you have an attorney advise you after finding out more information; isn't it important enough?

Read more
Answered on 3/04/09, 10:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Texas