Legal Question in Insurance Law in Texas

under oath

if i feel uncomfortable answer a

personal question what should i legally

say. ?

If i find that a question is not

apropproiate what should i say .

Asked on 6/08/09, 5:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert McEwen The McEwen Law Firm

Re: under oath

You should tell the truth. If you don't, the judge can hold you in contempt.

Read more
Answered on 6/08/09, 6:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Texas