Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Texas

intellectual property non disclosure agreement

I have been sent a NDA by a Non-Profit Org. to enable me to disclose my marketing/donation campain idea to them. The NDA has a term of 2 years, I do not want a term limitation to my idea, This idea is very new and will be very profitable for this Org. I will want residual profits, this 2 years would negate that possiblility correct?

Asked on 3/06/09, 11:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: intellectual property non disclosure agreement

It doesn't sound like you are correctly reading the contract. I can go over it with you on the phone, but I would need a copy to read first.

Read more
Answered on 3/09/09, 10:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Texas