Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

Is it legal for two managers at the same kfc to be having sex with each other? If not what can i do to stop it? And doesnt it casue conflict in the workplace?

Asked on 4/08/13, 8:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

I assume that both managers are adults.

Yes, it is legal for them to have sex. And it's none of your business.

Read more
Answered on 4/14/13, 4:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas