Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

Wrongful termination,

Help.. I filed a hostl. Work . Envio. Complaint against my

supervisor... I was injured on the job. And forced to work.

I soon was denied workmans comp. Benifits... Then fired the same day for doing as my superv. Instructed me to do and then did the company address my harras. Charge and

now i was denied unemployment beniifts.....Help

i need an attorney in the state of texas... I have no money, no job , no benifits all for doing what i was instructed to do...I have all supporting documentation, faxes, doctors evaluations,

Asked on 2/27/07, 7:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.

Re: Wrongful termination,

Our firm handles such casess as yours.Please call and we will review.

Read more
Answered on 2/28/07, 7:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas