Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Texas

I am moving out of my Texas apartment and am told that I have to pay a fee because I did not give a termination letter 60 days prior to the end of my lease. We were 6 days late. Is there anything I can do?

Asked on 6/08/10, 8:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bobby Warren Patel & Warren, PLLC

If that is what it says in your lease, then there's not likely anything you can do.

Read more
Answered on 6/08/10, 11:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Texas