Legal Question in Mediation in Texas

what happens after order sent requesting release of funds in court registry, when other party responds and doesn't want funds released...and requests hearing

but havent heard anything since

Asked on 5/24/10, 10:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

Somebody needs to go down to the courthouse with an ORDER SETTING HEARING (with blank spots for the date and time) and have a friendly talk with the clerk of the court.

Read more
Answered on 5/25/10, 3:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in Texas