Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Texas

Can a doctor use an alias and not inform the patient? Specifically if it is to prevent the patient from reporting the doctor to a medical board.

Asked on 9/02/19, 11:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you. If you are having problems accessing the payment link, please contact me.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 9/02/19, 11:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Texas