Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

My girlfriend suffered an injury at an Ihop due to an exessively heavy door .We ended up in the emergency room with her finger hanging off her hand.Is there anything we can do?

Asked on 3/03/14, 11:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

I assume that she isn't employed by Ihop.

Yes, depending on what happened, you may have a good lawsuit.

Read more
Answered on 3/04/14, 4:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas