Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

The repo man came and got my rv I'm not mad about that but he did so knowing my dog was in there and nothing was tied down and our tv landed on my dogs head and I have pictures of his snout and his back and hes been having to eat his dog food with broth or water to soften it... I want to know what I can do about that because I'm pretty sure that towing it with him in there is considered animal cruelty.

Asked on 8/24/12, 1:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.

report to the police.....or district attorney...good luck in bad times

Read more
Answered on 8/24/12, 2:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas