Legal Question in Product Liability in Texas

We hare developing a new consumer product and want to file for a patent.

When is the right time to do that?? WE have a mock physical and and engineering firm draft as well.

I have read about the process, but I'm sure legal needs are going to be a part of it..


Asked on 12/21/14, 7:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

R Gary Stephens Stephens & Stephens

That is outside of my area. Resubmit your question to patents or intellectual property for someone with experience in that area.

Read more
Answered on 2/17/15, 11:35 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Texas