Legal Question in Product Liability in Texas

Is the store responsible for your injury if you are hurt with with their product


Asked on 5/04/15, 3:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

R Gary Stephens Stephens & Stephens

The manufacturer must indemnify the store. Claims may be made for defects in design, mfg, marketing and breach of warranties. Seek advice regarding the claim from a lawyer. If a small claim, start w/ the store.

Read more
Answered on 5/04/15, 11:10 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Texas