Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Texas

I am buying a home and I am not able to close after all because recently my hours have been cut back at work, but the seller made some repairs and is expecting for me to close so that seller can pay for repairs

Asked on 12/12/15, 11:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nile Copeland Copeland Law Group, PLLC

Are you outside of the option period?



Read more
Answered on 12/16/15, 11:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Texas