Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Texas

Texas sale

Question: If the buyer is purchasing a property and sates "SOLD AS IS" am I require to issue a Commercial Property Condition Statement?

Asked on 10/06/20, 1:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

T. Deon Warner Warner & Associates PLLC

Yes, Texas law still requires the submission of a property condition statement. But its only required for residential real estate.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/20, 12:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Texas