Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Texas

I borrowed my neighbor's car a few days ago and his camera was in the front seat. Got stuck in traffic and picked up the camera to see his pictures and was shocked that the pictures were of me. I'm outside with my kids in my backyard. He is hiding in his huge taking pictures of me bent over in a swimsuit. He has repeatedly zoomed in to photograph me in awkward inappropriate positions as I get the kids chairs out and slip n slide plugged up. Is there anything I can do?

Asked on 7/17/12, 8:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

You can start by telling him to stop.

Delete the pictures first.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/12, 2:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Texas