Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Texas


I have some question about divorce. I want to know about how long to do for divorce when we have a business together and can you send a petition about a divorce for me. thank you

Asked on 3/16/07, 9:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: hi

If you're serious about the divorce, then get a divorce attorney before they do and go over your assets with your attorney.

Read more
Answered on 3/16/07, 10:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Texas