Legal Question in Workers Comp in Texas

how old does a child have to be to choose whch parent he/she wants to live with?

Asked on 12/23/11, 7:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

Somebody started a rumor to the effect that there was some age when a child could choose with parent he would live with. This has never been the law in Texas, and isn't the law now.

Read more
Answered on 12/23/11, 3:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Texas