Legal Question in Consumer Law in United Kingdom

62 years ago i designed a logo for a school badge which is still in use today am i entitled to any


Asked on 5/29/11, 7:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arent Lievens Advocates Lievens & Lievens

A lot depends on the circumstances.

Were you asked to design it as an employee of the school ? or were you an outside/independent designer ?

What was agreed at the time you delivered the design ?

Read more
Answered on 5/30/11, 3:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in United Kingdom