Legal Question in Consumer Law in United Kingdom

Is it legal for a holiday apartment owner to show prospective buyers round the apartment while it is being rented and while the tenants are out?

Asked on 5/19/11, 12:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arent Lievens Advocates Lievens & Lievens

It will probably be stated in the rent contract that the owner has that right.

If it is not stated, the it is unlawful entry.

Read more
Answered on 5/26/11, 12:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in United Kingdom