Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in United Kingdom

i took a loan out on my home and did not keep up the payments i had a letter today from the courts saying i must leave by 17th june if i pay the 6000 before this date can i stop the repossesion


Asked on 6/01/10, 9:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Hello and thank you for your question

Yes of course. The earlier you pay the entire amount due, the earlier the bank will drop the charges and inform the court who will stop the repossession sought.

Read more
Answered on 6/03/10, 6:16 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in United Kingdom