Legal Question in Education Law in United Kingdom

computer

I Want to master computer.I Want to strat from scratch and want to go beyond the limits.The field that i like in computer is programming.I want to become expert programmer. But i don't know for that How many languages I must know, because there are thousands of languages. I also want to know Which language is at the top in European Countries.I WAnt to know everything in very very much detail. Also suggest me some use ful sites for that.

I will be very thank ful to you.


Asked on 5/09/08, 1:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Re: computer

Go ask a local university. A legal question and answer site is not the way to find the answers to the questions. Use google and yahoo search engines and start researching. Contact Microsoft and apple.

Read more
Answered on 5/10/08, 7:45 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in United Kingdom