Legal Question in Immigration Law in United Kingdom

hi sir, i need advice on immigration matter in uk. can you please help.

Asked on 2/23/12, 7:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Asif Salam Salam & Co Solicitors

In order to be able to assist, you would need to provide more details on your matter.

Should you wish to discuss this further please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 2/27/12, 8:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in United Kingdom