Legal Question in Insurance Law in United Kingdom

I am on the ''find legal forms'' website and have a query regarding the dog walking and pet sitting agreements as you cannot preview the full document. Do they cover payment terms? (ie: client must pay within 7 days)

Asked on 5/11/11, 3:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arent Lievens Advocates Lievens & Lievens

Yes, if not you can add them.

Read more
Answered on 5/31/11, 5:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in United Kingdom