Legal Question in Personal Injury in Utah

if person one pulls a gun on person two in a very crowded place, and person two uses a licensed concealed weapon to shoot person one. is person two negligent for firing a gun in a crowded place?

Asked on 9/30/10, 5:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cory Wall Cory R. Wall, Attorney at Law, P.C.

No disrespect intended, but are you serious?

Read more
Answered on 10/05/10, 6:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Utah