Legal Question in Disability Law in Virginia

if my endocrinologist included under my accommodations that I need flex time awarded daily to assure that my blood sugar levels are adequate enough for me to drive to work in the morning and it was agreed upon by my employer, can they just suddenly take away something that was already established and not abused without an explanation?

Asked on 12/15/15, 4:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Not enough relevant facts to provide an answer.

Read more
Answered on 12/17/15, 7:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Virginia