Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Virginia

How can I find out if someone filed for bankruptcy in the state of Virginia?

And if the person did not include a personal loan in the bankruptcy proceedings, can I pursue a warrant in debt in civil court?

Asked on 5/06/14, 3:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul B. Ward Law Offices of Paul B. Ward

Go to to register for access to the Bankruptcy Court system.

Read more
Answered on 5/07/14, 7:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Virginia