Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Virginia

Hi. I am living in Australia, but filing U.S.bankruptcy in Virginia East division. I paid online to get my filing papers prepared & taking credit counseling course prior, but now the complex process of filing with the courts. I would like to hire a local lawyer, while still overseas, to help the remaining process. Any recommendations?

Asked on 6/23/17, 4:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Press Chung & Press, P.C.

Happy to help. I have done a number of cross-border cases and have taught seminars on the issues involved.

Read more
Answered on 6/24/17, 4:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Virginia