Legal Question in Business Law in Virginia

As a private citizen, I entered into a contract with a company to pay a specific amount each month for lessons. This company failed to properly bill my credit card for close to three years. Am I responsible to pay the outstanding balance?

Asked on 11/03/18, 6:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, I believe you are (assuming that you actually received all of the lessons which were not paid for.).

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 11/04/18, 5:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Virginia