Legal Question in Business Law in Virginia

I purchased a Pepperidge farm bread route and was told my depot would be moved to Winchester va now they tell me there is no room for me I feel this a breach of contract and this is an added expense for me

Asked on 12/13/17, 9:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, it could be such a breach but without reviewing this contract and related facts I couldn't opine

with any greater certainty on this particular issue.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 12/16/17, 6:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Virginia