Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Virginia

my neighbor has installed a NO BARK system that effects my dogs in our fenced yard and INSIDE our home. They are scared to outside! at all! All 4 being rescues each have issues 2 have cancer 2 were abused 3 have anxiety,and now are restricted to certain areas of our home because of this device. HOW can this be legal?

Asked on 1/10/20, 3:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Perhaps, this system can be adjusted to minimize its effects on your dogs, Have you

attempted to discuss it with your neighbor?

(703) 345-3542

Read more
Answered on 1/11/20, 7:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Virginia