Legal Question in Technology Law in Virginia

I am into software and currently working for a software firm. The company currently do not have any software tasks and they are asking me to help them clean and move stuff. Is it legal for me to say NO

Asked on 9/24/14, 10:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, probably not, if you wish to maintain your status

as an employee of this particular company (my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 10/08/14, 1:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Virginia