Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Virginia

Status: Approved 3/25/14, 6:25 pm


i bought a dog for me and my girlfriend. it was paid on my credit card. we split and i kept the dog. i gave her the dog back because she said she would try to patch things up which i did not believe. the dog is in her possession. how do i get him back?

Asked on 3/30/14, 7:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

I've already answered this very same question more than a week ago.

Read more
Answered on 3/30/14, 9:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Virginia