Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

If a mechanics gives you a price to fix something and it needs more than what was originally agreed upon to be repaired is the original repair bill valid though the car still does not run? Thanks

Asked on 2/12/17, 7:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Without knowing the actual terms of this original repair bill, I couldn't offer an

opinion on the matter.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/17, 7:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia