Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

I purchased an extended service contract when I bought a used car nearly 3 yrs ago. I was told, and it is written on my contract, it is for 5 yrs 1,000,000 miles. When i called the service provider a few months ago they told me they don't sell anything over 2 yrs and 100,000 miles. Do I have any legal recourse?

Asked on 3/12/19, 3:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, perhaps you do (have a viable remedy for at least breach of contract) but

there would appear to be a number of questions that need to be answered.

Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 4/08/19, 7:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia