Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

I purchased a product from a vendor at the state fair of Virginia. The product does not do as described by sales person. There business is out of state.

What are my options?

Asked on 10/08/18, 12:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

More relevant facts needed to evaluate your claim.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 10/09/18, 10:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia