Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

Had tires rotated at a KEA dealership lug nut come off within a half mile of dealerships tore off bumper and drivers side rear of the car

New car do I have grounds for more than just repair

Asked on 7/26/17, 1:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Couldn't offer an opinion without knowing many more relevant

facts as to your damages and what you may have in mind in

regard to "grounds for more than just repair".

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 7/27/17, 8:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia