Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Virginia

My account is frozen but everytime I go to cash a paper check it won’t let me

Asked on 12/17/17, 10:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Better first find out from your bank as to why now you can't

cash your "paper check".and what needs to be done to fix this problem.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 12/20/17, 7:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Virginia