Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Virginia

Hello. Is it correct for the credit report department at a large national bank to report past due because on the account because internally to the bank, the loan was closed 30 days later after the settlement and the funds have been received and posted on the account?

Asked on 12/07/17, 9:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Well, have you noted your complaint regarding this bank with its credit department and received

a response as to what they intend to do about it?

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 12/27/17, 7:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Virginia